HK Household Hotline: (852) 3103 8168

Careers

We are committed to providing an outstanding environment for our employees, a caring and dynamic workplace where our associates can apply their talents for the good themselves, our company and our customers.

We are an equal opportunity employer that does not discriminate in its hiring practice in any way, When reviewing candidates for employment, we seek only to build a team of motivated, talented associates who are driven to excel and who will enhance our staff’s ability to deliver innovative and effective services and products in an atmosphere of shared goals and responsibilities.

If you would like to apply for Service Technicians or Sales Representatives, please submit your resume, cover letter and any other supporting information that would assist in the evaluation process by faxing your information to us at: (852) 2302 0669 or by email at: recruit@lbsgroup.com.hk

Becoming a Franchisee

Why LBS Hygiene?
Benefit of being LBS Hygiene Franchisee

LBS Hygiene’s service locations now include Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Beijing, Guangzhou, Zhuhai, Macau, Shanghai, HangZhou and Taiwan. Due to the success of the LBS Hygiene business and unlimited business potential in Mainland China, it can be seen that there will be more investors to join the LBS Hygiene family, and to become a franchisee, award winning franchise in the commercial hygiene industry.

We are rightly proud of the achievements, and we promise that we will try the best to provide the best service and complete system to our Franchisee.

High Business Potential

Exclusive territory to develop the LBS Hygiene service and products in China

Limited Competition

LBS Hygiene offers the wide range of products and services

Unlimited Market

All commercial and industrial buildings are our potential customers including restaurants, bars, clubs, offices, beauty salons, casinos, car dealers, grocery stores, convenience stores, manufacturing plants, churches, schools etc

Low Capital Investment

The LBS Hygiene Franchise is one of the business opportunities in the market. Once the business becomes profitable, there is never a need for additional capital investment for growth purposes

Training and On-Going Support

A new LBS Hygiene franchisee not only gets significant initial training in sales, operations and all aspects of the business, our support centre is ready at all times to assist the franchisee in whatever way necessary including day to day operation. A proprietary software is also provided to all franchisees which greatly enhances the efficiency in operation and administration

就業資訊

我們致力為員工提供一個優越的環境。一個充滿關懷及靈活的工作環境,可以讓員工展現他們的才能,對客戶、公司及員工自己都有好處。

我們著重平等機會,在招聘上並不會帶有任何歧視。審核時,我們注重申請者是否擁有帶領團隊脫穎而出、提升同事的工作能力的才能,從而衍生出創新和高效的服務及產品。

如果您想申請成為我們的服務技術員或營業代表,請提交您的簡歷、求職信及其他相關資料,傳真至 (852) 2302 0669 或電郵至 recruit@lbsgroup.com.hk

成為特許經營商

為何選擇史偉莎
成為史偉莎特許經營商的優勢

在大中華區,史偉莎可能是眾多特許經營機會中,最令人感到興奮的其中之一。我們的服務已遍及香港、深圳、北京、廣州、珠海、澳門、上海、杭州及台灣等地。基於我們業務的空前成功及中國市場的龐大商機,可以預計會有更多的投資者加入史偉莎這個大家庭,成為最成功的特許經營商,贏取商業衛生界中的特許經營獎項。

我們對此感到自豪,並承諾會盡一切努力,提供最優質的服務及完善的系統予我們的特許經營商。

發展空間龐大

可獲中國特定地區的獨家發展權

有限競爭

沒有其他公司能與史偉莎一樣,提供多元化的產品及服務

無限發展潛力

所有工商業大廈都是我們的潛在客戶,包括餐廳、酒吧、會所、辦公室,美容美髮、賭場、車行、雜貨店、便利店、工廠、教堂及學校等等

資本需求低

史偉莎特許經營是市場上最值得投資的營商機會之一。當業務開始出現利潤,便無需要再為生意增長而額外增加投資成本

訓練及支援

新加盟的史偉莎特許經營商,不單止得到完善的營銷、營運及其他業務上訓練,我們的支援隊伍亦隨時準備提供特許經營商所需的一切協助,當中包括日常的運作。專用軟件也會提供給所有特許經營商,大大提高營運及管理的效率