HK Household Hotline: (852) 3103 8168

Who’s LBS Hygiene

LBS Group was established in Hong Kong in 1998, introducing professional restroom hygiene management concepts and technology to enhance the customer's hygiene standard. As of today, the Group’s business has been expanded to more than 20 cities across the Cross-strait four regions and Southeast Asia. Listening, observing and analyzing our customers’ needs, introducing the “Total Hygiene Solution” with innovative and diversified products and services to satisfy our different customers’ needs.

Our brands:

LBS Hygiene – Being your Hygiene Expert, we provide a total hygiene solution including Restroom Hygiene, Commercial & Household Pest Control, Desludging services, also have Paper & Trash Bag, Chemical Products and different kinds of Hand Cleansing & Sanitary Products

LBS Air Purification Services
 – Efficiently decompose air pollutants include formaldehyde, volatile organic compounds, odor, bacteria, viruses, mold, fumes and smoke, converting to harmless molecules such as carbon dioxide and water by PhotoPlasma™, maintain a clean environment for better health

LBS Refreshment Services
 – Our water dispensers are equipped with Carbon Multi-Filtration Technology, Firewall™ UV Purification and BioCote® Anti-Microbial Protection. Our products are awarded with ISO9001, WRAS, NSF/ANSI 53, 55A&B and P231 international standards

Puriscent
– Unique scenting system to imprint unique brand impression the moment your customers set foot on your premises, enhancing brand association and uplifting brand image

LBS Commercial Kitchen Cleaning
– Professional cleaning of the entire cooker hood system, filters and visible walls between cooker hood and stove. We use safe and environmentally friendly products to give our customers a complete peace of mind. Our procedure and technology are complied with ISO9001:2008 international standard

Why LBS Hygiene

In Asia, LBS Hygiene offers a wide range of products and services. The services include Integrated Pest Control Management, Restroom Hygiene Service, Sani-Mist Germicidal Treatment and Grease Remedial Service etc.

Our clients range from blue chips such as McDonald's, Esso, Coca Cola to ordinary shops, restaurants, offices, hotels, also household customers. They can enjoy the various benefits from us:

  • A clean & pleasant restroom with high standard of sanitary
  • A working or living environment without pest problem
  • Cost saving since their restroom fixtures will be more durable
  • Easy to have universal & functional paper products, and anti-bacterial soap & sanitizer

A clean & pleasant restroom with high standard of sanitary will encourage customers to return to the premises which turn into revenue. Without pest problem, a better living environment that you can provide to your family.

You can get more via LBS Hygiene Products and LBS Hygiene Services

Company Profile And History

史偉莎

史偉莎集團於1998年在香港成立,引進專業的洗手間衛生管理概念及技術,提升客戶的衛生環境。憑著多年的努力不懈,集團的業務版圖已伸延至澳門、台灣、馬來西亞及中國內地20多個城市。我們細心聆聽、觀察及思考客戶所需,不斷創新,並引入多樣化的產品、服務以至概念,從而發展至「全面衛生解決方案」(Total Hygiene Solution),務求滿足不同的客戶。

正因如此,我們透過旗下的各個品牌,提供至貼心產品及服務:
 
LBS Hygiene 史偉莎 – 提供全面衛生解決方案,包括洗手間衛生、商業及家居滅蟲、紙類及垃圾袋、清潔劑及一眾手部清潔及消毒產品,成為您的衛生專家
 
LBS Air Purification Services 史偉莎空氣淨化服務
– 採用光等離子技術,捕捉空氣中的污染物,包括甲醛、揮發性有機化合物、臭味、細菌、病毒、霉菌、煙氣及煙味,迅速分解並轉化為二氧化碳及水分等無害物質,保障客戶健康
 
LBS Refreshment Services 卓宏飲品服務 – 多元化飲用水機,齊備活性碳濾芯過濾、Firewall紫外線除菌淨水及BioCote®抗菌銀離子保護層,更榮獲ISO9001、WRAS、NSF/ANSI 53、55A&B及P231等多項國際標準,讓客戶能時刻享用清純優質的飲用水
 
Puriscent 飄盈香 – 運用不同種類的香氣配合傳遞系統,為客戶營造出獨有的品牌形象,增強消費者對品牌的聯想及有助提升品牌價值
 
LBS Commercial Kitchen Cleaning 史偉莎廚房清潔服務
– 使用專利的清潔劑,清潔抽油煙機系統內外、過濾網及抽油煙機與煮食爐之間的可見牆壁,既環保又安全,亦大大節省清潔時間,而我們所使用的清潔方法及技術更符合ISO9001:2008國際標準,信心保證

為何選擇史偉莎

在香港及大中華地區,沒有其他公司能與史偉莎一樣,提供多元化的產品及服務。這些服務包括全面滅蟲管理、洗手間清潔、霧化消毒及油污處理系統等等。

我們的客戶 範圍由大型公司如麥當勞、埃索、可口可樂,以至一般商店、餐廳、辦公室、酒店及家居客戶等等。客戶都能享受我們所提供的各樣好處:

  • 一個擁有高標準衛生、乾淨及使人愉快的洗手間
  • 一個無蟲害的工作或生活環境
  • 洗手間潔具能更耐用,節省成本
  • 輕鬆擁有通用及不同功能的紙類產品,以及具抗菌功效的皂液及消毒液

一個擁有高標準衛生、乾淨及使人愉快的洗手間,能促使顧客再回去店舖消費。解決蟲害問題,您就能提供一個更好的生活環境給您的家人。

您可瀏覽 產品服務了解更多。

公司概況和歷史