Services

Septic Tank Cleaning

Apart from the fact that some village houses have been connected to the communal sewer, most of the village houses in Hong Kong rely on the septic tank system to treat the domestic sewage. Septic tank generally overflows from half to a year and you may notice it by slow toilet flush water flow and foul smell. It also increases the opportunity for mosquito breeding. Therefore, regular septic tank cleaning is required.

 

Our vacuum pumping vehicles are from 7 - 24 tones with the cylinder capacity up to 12 m3, and the hose can be extended up to 1,000 feet. After office hour, we could provide the service at dawn and midnight.

Workflow*

1. Open the septic tank cover to vacuum the dirt

2. Use water to clean the residue inside the tank

3. Clean the residue around the cover

4. Spray disinfection and deodorant to control germ and odor

 

Advantage

  • We could reach most of the locations since we have different size of vacuum pumping vehicles
  • Dawn and midnight service which is convenient to the person who work in office hour

 

*Workflow may change depending on real situation

Household Septic Tank Vacuum Service Charge

Locations

Standard Charge

Tuen Mun

HK$700

Yuen Long, Tin Shui Wai, Lau Fau Shan, Shenzhen Bay, Lok Ma Chau

HK$800

Sheung Shui, Sham Tseng, Tsuen Wan, Kwai Chung, Tsing Yi, Lai King, Kwai Fong, Kwai Hing

HK$900

Tai Po, Shatin, Tai Wai, Fanling, Lo Wu, Sha Tau Kok, Kowloon District

HK$1,000

Ma On Shan, Sai Kung, Tseung Kwan O, Tiu Keng Leng, Tung Chung,
Hong Kong Island District (Sheung Wan, Siu Sai Wan, Central, Tin Hau, North Point, Sai Wan, Sai Wan Ho, Admiralty, Fortress Hill, Chai Wan, Jardine's Lookout, Happy Valley, Shau Kei Wan, Causeway Bay, Wan Chai, Quarry Bay)

HK$1,300

Southern District1 (Aberdeen, Pok Fu Lam)

HK$1,600

Southern District2 (Tai Tam, Shek O, Stanley, Repulse Bay, The Peak)

HK$2,000

Lantau Island, Cheung Chau, Peng Chau, Lamma Island & Remote Areas 

Quotation is required

Note: 1. The above standard charges are only applicable to less than 14 tons vacuum pumping vehicle. Quotation is required if the customer specifies a vacuum pumping vehicle with a capacity of 24 tons; 2. The above standard charges are only applicable to Monday - Saturday from 9:00am - 6:00pm (except Public Holidays), quotation is required for non-office hour;  3. Quotation is required if the location is not listed on the table as above; 4.Vacuum pipe extension from 100ft to 500ft, extra charges: HK$200 per 100ft; 5. Vacuum pipe extension over 500ft, quotation is required; 6. An additional charge of HK$200 is required for photo service; 7. An additional charge of HK$ 200 is required to seal the well; 8. Special sections such as height restriction / traffic restriction / water & electrical restriction / weight limit / critical slope etc., require extra vehicle for operation, an extra 1.5 - 2 times charges will be added, according to standard service charge; 9. LBS Environmental Services Limited reserves the right to amend the Terms & Conditions. In case of any dispute, LBS Environmental Services Limited reserves the rights of final decision.

服務

清理化糞池

除了部分村屋已經接駁公眾排污系統,香港大部分村屋都是依靠化糞池系統處理家居污水。化糞池一般在半年至一年滿溢,滿溢除了會帶來臭味,還有機會會滋生蚊蟲,因此住戶應安排定期清理化糞池。 

 

我們的真空吸缸車有7-24噸,容量達12立方米的密封式儲存缸,吸喉接駁範圍可達1,000呎;我們服務時間長,特設清晨及午夜時段進行服務,方便客戶。

流程*

1. 到場開蓋吸取化糞池內的污物

2. 吸取後用清水清洗糞池內外剩餘之污物

3. 利用合適的器材來清除蓋邊的污垢

4. 為減低細菌傳播同氣味問題,服務後更貼心噴灑消毒及除臭劑

 

好處

  • 有不同大小的吸缸車,位置較難到達的地方也可照顧到
  • 清晨及午夜時段都可進行服務,方便日常上班一族

 

*服務流程只供參考,處理方法會因應實際情況而作出改動

 

真空吸缸車清理村屋化糞池服務收費

地區

標準收

屯門

HK$700

元朗、天水圍、流浮山、深圳灣、落馬洲

HK$800

上水、深井、荃灣、葵涌、青衣、荔景、葵芳、葵興

HK$900

大埔、沙田、大圍、粉嶺、羅湖、沙頭角、全九龍

HK$1,000

馬鞍山、西貢、將軍澳、調景嶺、東涌、
港島區 (上環、小西灣、中環、天后、北角、西環、西灣河、金鐘、炮台山、柴灣、渣甸山、跑馬地、筲箕灣、銅鑼灣、灣仔、鰂魚涌)

HK$1,300

港島南區1 (香港仔、薄扶林)

HK$1,600

港島南區2 (大潭、石澳、赤柱、淺水灣、山頂)

HK$2,000

大嶼山、長洲、坪洲、南丫島、其他偏遠地區

專人聯絡報價

特別注意事項: 1. 以上的基本收費只適用於14噸或以下的吸缸車,如客戶指定需要24噸的吸缸車,則需另作報價; 2. 以上的基本收費為星期一至六上午九時至下午六時之收費(公眾假期除外),其他時段則需另作報價; 3. 如服務地區不在以上的收費表內,則需要另作報價; 4. 拉喉 100英呎以上 - 500英呎,每100英呎需額外收取HK$200; 5. 拉喉超過 500英呎,需另作報價; 6. 如需拍照服務,需額外收取HK$200; 7. 如需封井口,需額外收取HK$ 200; 8. 特別環境如因 高度限制/ 交通限制/ 水電限制/ 路面重量限制/ 特別斜坡路段等,需要多於1部車一起運作,將按實際需要收取 1.5 - 2倍 的費用; 9. 史偉莎環保服務有限公司保留修改任何條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,史偉莎環保服務有限公司保留最終決定權。